2013-2015 Honorary Advisers*

Honorary Advisers (Hong Kong)

Ms Fang Meng Sang Christine, Chief Executive, The Hong Kong Council of Social Service
Dr. Chau Sui Cheong Simon, Chairman, Produce Green Foundation &
Professor, Department of Translation of the Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ms Chan Fung King (Founder and Former Chairlady)
Mr. Lee Bing Fan(Former Chairman)
Ms Wong Kin Yee (Former Chairlady)
Mr. Lee Yet Chil (Former Chairman)

Honorary Adviser (Liannan)
Mr. Tang Shi-gen, Former Chief of Liannan Education Bureau

Honorary Adviser (Guizhou)
Ms Kate Ng

Honorary Legal Adviser
Ms Helen Lim

Honorary Auditor
Mr. Alex So

* All honorary advisers serve in a voluntary capacity.


2013-2015 Executive Committee Members

Chairlady : Ms  Wu Sui Yuk

Treasurer : Ms  Chan Wai Yan

Secretary : Ms. Au Yee Man

Other members : Mr. S.L.Cheng, Mr. K.W.Lam, Mr. Li Chong Hing, Ms W.O.Shum, and Ms W.Y. Tse

Click here for Po Yin's Memorandum and Articles of Association

Hong Kong Po Yin Association For the Development of Education. All rights reserved.